One DWP story which sums up the system

“Does Iain Duncan Smith need breakfast money??” Less than 55 days after my son takes his own life, because he was let down by a system already under funded, which this government intend to make when further cuts to, they have the audacity to send me this?? I love the “I love the ” we hope you will appreciate that when public funds are incorrectly paid we are obliged to ask for them to be refunded” When are the MP’s paying back ask the “false claims” they received?? You want your £41.36 Mr I Needham, fight me for it. I Needham those pounds more than you!! And whilst we’re at it, how about a counter claim for the death of my child?? A man clearly let down by a government that is now trying to claim money back on his death.

1

4 comments

Leave a comment